Pastoral and Program Staff

South Church in Andover Office 978-475-0321

Senior Pastor, Reverend Dana Allen Walsh
          dallenwalsh@southchurch.com x103 [bio]

Minister of Visitation, Sherry Tupper
          stupper@southchurch.com x104 [bio]

Minister of Spiritual Formation, Terry Ebner
           tebner@southchurch.com x105 [bio]

Minister of Music, Laura Weiss
           lweiss@southchurch.com x107 [bio]

Interim Youth Coordinator, Andrew Harris
           andrewllharris@gmail.com x118 [bio]

Administrator, Linda Francalancia Hacker
           lhacker@southchurch.com x100

Administrative Assistant & Webmaster, Diane Morris
           dmorris@southchurch.com x101

Sexton, Dave Stanwood
          dstanwood@southchurch.com x108

Financial Administrator, Joanne Smith
          jsmith@southchurch.com x102

Treasurer, Anne Hemmer
           ahemmer@southchurch.com